Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
 

I’ve never experienced customer service as well as I did at Scott Evans Dodge in Carrollton Georgia! Preston and Joshua were absolutely outstanding from finding me what I wanted to getting the best deal with a bank! I would 10/10 recommend coming to see them for a new or used vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
 

Friendly, fast and great coupons. I’ll be coming back with all my vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
 

Best customer service experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! Explained everything, went above and beyond to get it done as quick I needed it. Ask for Anthony Key! He’s the best!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

Ashlyn Foster was an immense help she answered each and every one of the questions I had as well as throughly explain my options. All around Scott Evans has a terrific atmosphere and Ms. Foster provided me with an optimal experience. Highly recommend this dealership great inventory and even greater deals. I would rate it 100 stars if I could. Definitely tell a friend to tell a friend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

Great experience with Salesman Gerald. Stopped by dealership to look at some vehicle options and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back real soon to make the purchase. Highly recommend you stop by and see Gerald if you are looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

Gerald is so helpful and handsome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

Zach Nichols provided me with incredible customer service. I arrived at the lot with tons of questions about different models. He gave me great feedback. Highly recommend Scott Evan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram when looking for your next car. Best staff out there!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

This review is on behalf of Mr. Casey Marshall who I have to say gave me one of the best dealership experiences I have ever had, not only did he go above and beyond to meet every need for me, he did it with a kind and passionate heart. I don’t know about the rest of y’all out there, but if I had to recommend a salesman’s it would be Casey Marshall, so go see him and let him out you in the car you want TODAY!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review